Writers Room studio, January 2018

Writers Room studio, January 2018


Stay tuned for CCW’s Writers-in-Residence. Meet the graduate students, activists, adjuncts, professors, and professionals who will provide the Conference on Community Writing with a collaborative, real-time response to keep us all honest and continue the conversations started in-session.

Anne Arcello

Susan Bernstein

April Conway

Candace Epps-Robertson

Amanda Fields

Michelle LaFrance

Danielle Littman

Janel McCloskey

Carol Richardson McCullough

Amy Patterson

Teigha VanHester